Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Enroll Now

Shop Amazon Smile

2015 Al Wooten Golf ClassicDonate NowFacebookYouTubeTwitter

M. Faye Rumph Founder
Barbara Clark Former Board Member

Ron Glass Board Chair Emeritus

Paul F. Wetmore
Managing Director - Investments
Merrill Lynch
Frank Denkins Owner
Office Furniture LA
Ron Glass Actor
Kurt Hocker Senior Vice President
Union Bank of California
Christopher “Kit” Jennings Managing Director
Roth Capital Partners
John G. Lapham, III Managing Director
PineBridge Investments
Michael Mata Adjunct Professor
Azusa Pacific Seminary
Kenneth McRay Senior Vice President
PineBridge Investments
Pat Means Outreach and Strategic Partnerships
AltaSea at the Port of Los Angeles
Scott Miller, Ph.D. Finance Professor
Pepperdine University
Camille Richardson First Vice President - IT Solutions Delivery
Kinecta Federal Credit Union
Mary Spellerberg Destination Sales Director
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Gary Wagner President and COO (ret.)
Ameron International

Chris Hickey, Ph.D. Each One, Teach One
Eric V. Johnson Northern Trust
Tom McKissick TCW, Inc.
Ira Pelofsky USC
Vanessa Rojo Project 180
Larry Weisenberg Knowledge Universe
Phillip York, esq. Attorney at Law